EDGE Management Team

Gerard Regier

President

gregier@edgeautomation.ca

Steve Regier

Vice President
Engineering and Sales

sregier@edgeautomation.ca

Joel Squire

Operations Manager

jsquire@edgeautomation.ca

Jamil Kolachi, MBA

Financial Controller

jkolachi@edgeautomation.ca

Matt Johns

Production Manager

mjohns@edgeautomation.ca

Kory Ambrose

Project Manager

kambrose@edgeautomation.ca

Andrew Aiken

Manufacturing Manager

aaiken@edgeautomation.ca

Joseph Fotia

Division Manager
Edge Precision Manufacturing

jfotia@edgeautomation.ca

Scott Drew

Project Manager

sdrew@edgeautomation.ca

Jim Miller

Project Estimator/Co-Ordinator

jmiller@edgeautomation.ca


FOUNDED IN 2002

EDGE Automation Inc. was founded in 2002 and quickly earned a reputation for integrity in the custom automation landscape. The company has grown beyond 50 people and is one of the largest completely vertically integrated custom automation providers in the London and surrounding area.

CONTACT EDGE TODAY 519.457.9846